Links
CHAPTER LEADERSHIP

Marty Jakovics
President
Tremco

mjakovics@tremcoinc.com

443-928-9173

 

Katherine Good

1st Vice-President
Waldon Studio Archtiects
kgood@waldonstudio.com
 

410-290-9680

Jim Clancy

2nd Vice- President

Architectural Resources

jim@archres-inc.com

 

Samuel M. Grant

Secretary                                         
Gannett Fleming Inc.
Sam.Grant@baltimorecity.gov
443-862-4333

 

Steven Evans, CSI

Treasurer

International Paint

steve.evans@akzonobel.com

443-253-5764

 

Liz Stone, CSI, CDT

Past President
McCormick Paints

lstone@mccormickpaints.com

443-866-6690

DIRECTORS

Meagan Elfert, CSI, CDT
York Flashings
melfert@yorkmfg.com
410-790-8161

Todd Guntner

todd@macoatings.com

410-409-2100
 

Brian Lockwood

Graham Architectural Products

blockwood@grahamwindows.com

717-817-1713

Scott Sider, CSI, CCS, CCCA

Waldon Studio Archtiects

ssider@waldonstudio.com 

410-290-9680

 

Henrique Kempenich

hkempenich@yahoo.com

Michael Gilbert

Hord Coplan Macht

mgilbert@HCM2.com

443-243-2489

Brian Porter Jr.

Tremco

BPorter@tremcoinc.com

COMMITTEE
CHAIRS

Certification
Jim Lewis, CSI, CCS
MD Dept. of the Environment
jwlewis2@comcast.net
410-537-3801

 

Professional Development
Scott Sider, CSI, CCS, CCCA
Kann Partners
swsider@kannpartners.com
410-234-0900

 

Electronic Communications
Meagan Elfert, CSI, CDT
York Flashings
melfert@yorkmfg.com
410-790-8161

 

Finance
Steven Evans, CSI
International Paint
steve.evans@akzonobel.com

443-253-5764

 

Handbook

Scott Sider, CSI, CCS, CCCA

Waldon Studio Archtiects
ssider@waldonstudio.com
 

410-290-9680

 

House

Katherine Good

Waldon Studio Archtiects
kgood@waldonstudio.com
 

410-290-9680


Membership

Brian Lockwood

Graham Architectural Products

blockwood@grahamwindows.com

717-817-1713

 

Newsletter

Scott Sider, CSI, CCS, CCCA

Waldon Studio Archtiects
ssider@waldonstudio.com
 

410-290-9680

Programs

Liz Stone, CSI, CDT
McCormick Paints

lstone@mccormickpaints.com

443-866-6690

Table Top Sponsorships
Todd Guntner, CSI
Mid-Atlantic Coatings
todd@macoatings.com
410-234-3600

 

Tellers
Scott Sider, CSI, CCS, CCCA

Waldon Studio Archtiects
ssider@waldonstudio.com
 

410-290-9680

 

William J. Grabowski
Scholarship Fund

Liz Stone, CSI, CDT
McCormick Paint Co.
lstone@mccormickpaints.com
443-866-6690

Planning

Liz Stone, CSI, CDT
McCormick Paints

lstone@mccormickpaints.com

443-866-6690

Awards

Vacant

Nominations

Vacant

MIDDLE ATLANTIC REGION LEADERSHIP

Gail Nagie, CSI, CDT

President

gailnagie@aol.com

724-622-6301

 

Thomas Feulner, Jr., CSI, CCS, CCCA

1st Vice-president

tfeulnerjr@verizon.net

410-512-4522

LeeAnn Slattery, CSI, CCPR

2nd Vice-president 

lslattery@atas.com

610-395-8445

 

Steve Lawrey, CSI, CCPR, CCS, CCCA, AIA

Secretary

lawreys@pecora.com

215-799-7553

 

Nealon (Dan) CUdney, Jr., CSI

Treasurer

guitartoucan@yahoo.com

757-518-1703

Margaret Chewning, FCSI, CCS, CCCA

Past President

mgcccs@spexresources.com

757-581-0428

Marvin Kemp, CSI, CDT, AIA

Institute Director

mkemp@designcollective.com

410-685-6655

COMMITTEE
CHAIRS

Academic

Kevin Grega, CSI, CCPR

kevin-grega@corrosion-tech.com

Awards

Kelly Brown, CSI, CCS

kbrown@radeletmccarthy.com

412-471-4445

Certification

Mary-Ellen Pfiester, RA, CSI, CCCA, AIA, LEED AP

Mep.arch@yahoo.com

703-732-2026

Electronic Communications

Marc Held, CSI, CDT

marcheld@comcast.net

410-259-2733

Education

Stephen Weisensale, CSI, CCS, CCCA, AIA

sweisensale@adtapc.com

804-262-7941

Membership

Mitch Miller, FCSI, CCS, AIA

mmiller@usaarchitects.com

610-559-6000

Nominations

Margaret Chewning, FCSI, CCS, CCCA

mgcccs@spexresources.com

757-581-0428

Planning

Barbara Shaffer, CSI, CDT

b.shaffer@haengineers.com

804-521-7079

© 2017 by CSIBaltimore.org. Created by JenniferPearre.com using Wix.