New ASTM Standards Update

As promised, here is our fourth annual installment of new ASTM standards. The following construction-related standards were adopted by the American Society for Testing and Materials in 1995. Just as a reminder, here is the organization of the standards: A—Ferrous Metals B—Non-Ferrous Metals. C—Cementitious, Ceramic, Concrete, and Masonry Materials. D—Miscellaneous Materials. E—Miscellaneous Subjects. F—Materials for Specific Applications. G—Corrosion, Deterioration, and Degradation of Materials. ES—Emergency Standards. P—Proposals. PS— . This is a new group. These standards have a 2 year life span, when they must be re-evaluated. A 48M-94, Specification for Gray Iron Castings [Metric]. A 929

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags

© 2017 by Created by using Wix.